Produkter Tjenester Meny

Medarbeidere i VB Drammen Rørservice

Medarbeidere

Jan Terje Kristiansen

Daglig Leder/Rørleggermester

jtk@dras.no
Mobil: 40047890

Gro Line Bruvoll

Sekretær

Simon Stavis

Kontorsjef

simon@dras.no
Mobil: 92437715

Lars Fredrik Olsen

Rørleggermester / Prosjektleder bolig

lars@dras.no
Mobil: 91107324

Nils Jørgen Busland

Prosjektleder Skade/Forsikring

nils@dras.no
Mobil: 92866915

Kristian Ellingsen

Rørlegger

kristian.ellingsen@dras.no
Mobil: 99449384

Jørgen Nielsen

Rørlegger

jorgen@dras.no
Mobil: 93228782

Muhammed Ali Ozkara

Rørlegger

ali@dras.no
Mobil: 99745042

Gøkhan Uysal

Rørlegger

gokhan@dras.no
Mobil: 47940404

Geir Inge Jacobsen

Rørlegger

geir.inge@dras.no
Mobil: 97031608

Preben Midthus

Rørlegger

preben.midthus@dras.no
Mobil: 48071186

Robert Haugan

Rørlegger

robert@dras.no
Mobil: 48308175

Vaidotas Bartkus

Voksenlærling

vaidotas@dras.no
Mobil: 98884908

Ketil Lein

Muremester / Voksenlærling

ketil@dras.no
Mobil: 45603120

Arild Martinsen

Rørlegger

arild@dras.no
Mobil: 93063977

Geir Lislelid

Rørlegger

geir@dras.no
Mobil: 90854443

Runar Hansen

Rørlegger / Klubbleder

runar@dras.no
Mobil: 90554896

Alexander Volenc

Rørlegger

alexander@dras.no
Mobil: 46967314

Preben Røren

Lærling

preben@dras.no
Mobil: 47903050

Isarakom Siriket

Lærling

Rafal Polak

Murer

Abbas Al-Jaborry

Lærling

abbas@dras.no
Mobil: 96013340

Martin Foss

Rørleggerlærling

martin@dras.no
Mobil: 90848813

Robin Børresen

Lærling

Joakim Gulsrud

Lærling